Close Enough

Close Enough

Album art of the Pennchants’ 2014 hit LP.

Released in April of 2014, “Close Enough” is the first Pennchants studio album released in four years. It took two years and countless late, frustrating nights in the studio to perfectly capture the Pennchants tone.

Buy Yours

It is now on sale for only $15, only available in CD form. Contact your nearest Pennchant to inquire how to get one. Get yours while supplies last.

 Track Listing and Previews

  1. Listen to the Music – Solo by Scott Ventre
  2. Creep – Solo by Zuri Michan
  3. Ain’t Too Proud to Beg – Solo by Eric Mead
  4. Mr. Brightside – Solo by Riley Vroome
  5. Is this Love – Solo by Eric Kauderer-Abrams
  6. I’ll Make a Man Out of You – Solo by Micah Kaats
  7. Gone – Solo by CJ Gallopo
  8. Magic Carpet Ride – Solo by Josh Goldman (feat. Andrew Green and Scott Ventre)
  9. Moondance – Solo by Ryan Powers
  10. I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) – Solo by Andrew Green